the samson & goliath filth column


wednesday, september 10th by lnbrthlmw
September 11, 2008, 11:31 am
Filed under: not quite news | Tags: , , , ,
a sneak of the peek

a sneak of the peek

Oh, yes, the wheels on the bus DO in fact go round and round.

Give it a week or so, I’m sure we’ll have plenty more ammunition with which we will bombard your thoughts. Oh yeah. I went there.

In other news, I’ve been noticing quite a bit of debris in front of people’s houses lately, like couches, cupboards, little crochets your grandmother gives you but you never use, but most importantly…WOOD. This works out wonderfully for me; I’ve been planning on building some kind of percussion stand to hold this obscene amount of crap that I play in one place, and now I might actually be able to make it for free!

Hell to the yeah.

So yep! Expect some photo updates on that in the near future.

Love to all y’alls,

Elawn

(Hoo-rah, 100 views! Even more love-fest!)


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment